Happy Bank Holiday!

You might remember that a few days ago my mummy made a stunning blue-ish, purple, green display…? Well today I decided to have a fiddle with some of the left overs. I picked some ivy, sage and Veronica from the garden, and used the left of lisianthous, hydrangea and African lily. ImageI wired each bud/leaf separately, bound then into small posies and then attached them to a plastic hair band we had lying around at home using floral tape. It’s my first ever attempt at something like this, so it’s a little rough, but what do you think? it goes all the way around but I wasn’t wearing make up and looked like death, so I’m afraid all you get is half a head, sorry about that.Image

Leave a Reply

