Exploding flowers for a Thursday

While spending my leisurely morning browsing through the interweb I came across this amazing link which I feel I simply have to share with you. Its beautiful and yet completely heart braking at the same time, like all all the best things are in life, children, chocolate, Les Mis.

I hope you enjoy these divine, and for me, oddly thought provocing images. They are created by freezing flowers and then shooting them with a pellet gun, while shooting them with a camera. Inspirational no?

 Flower explosions captured by the amazingly talented Martin Klimas, take a little look.

20140821-085916.jpg

20140821-085537.jpg

20140821-085542.jpg

20140821-085547.jpg

(Images by Martin Klimas)

Leave a Reply

