September Wanderings

So it’s finally September. Joey is going back to school, Charlie is going back to Sandhurst and the whole world will soon be turning gold.

           

We found a snail mansion.

    

A secret path.

    

I’ve become convinced that I need this stunning pear tree in my life, and will not be happy until I do.

 

And I got playing with tip bits from the garden. 

Going, going, gone. 

 
   

It looks like it’s going to be a beautiful, bountiful month. 

One thought on “September Wanderings

Leave a Reply

